Coach Mangino: OU Game Recap

We’ll aint that a bitch.  We pretty much have laid down for the entire 2nd half.  It was hotter than hell in Norman.  Don’t bother to water the field in the 2×2 area where I stood for 4 hours.  My sweat has that one for you grass crew.

I pretty much stopped calling plays midway through the forth because some of my nacho cheese sauce leaked on my playcard.  You can see where this one’s going.  Oh well.  Oklahoma is a nice place and Toby Keith gave me a nice kiss on the mouth after the game and I got a bit of his chaw.  Not all is lost.

Next week we have the Red Raiders.  I’ll be blogging all week.  I love Lubbock.  The fans actually throw burritos to you.  Wish we had that tradition.
Eat Like a Champion,

Coach

Leave a Reply

