Special Guest Blogger: Coach Mangino

Good Afternoon College Football Fans,

I’ve got to get something off of my chest and thank God its not another defibrillator.  Yes, I am aware that there is a show called the Biggest Loser.  I usually watch it during my dinner which is great because they both last two hours.  So, please stop asking me.  Do I want to be on the show?  Ya, I’d love to exercise while an angry bitch screams at me until I collapse in my sweat and urine.  Only to have the fruity dude cry on my man lumps.  Great idea.  And yes, I get it when I get called that after every loss.  You are not original.

Crap, I’ve got to get back to the game.  OU is about to go up on us 14-7.  I’ll be back later.

Eat like a Champion,

Coach Mangino

Leave a Reply

