Things Fat People Hate: Multiple DriveThrus

How hard can this be?  I work the dollar menu like an auctioneer and then i pull up to the window, pay and I get my food.  Billions served for the last 50 years and no problem.  Some lower level manager decided to complicate this by adding another step.  So imagine my anger when I hand my money and the dude tells me to drive to the third window.  WTF?  Where are my 5 sacks of Lunch?  I could have gulped two Big Macs and a chocolate shake by the time I get to the next window.  Not any more.  Now I have to sit in my car like I’m at a Sonic just to wait for the chef in the back for my food.  You don’t pay for a lap dance and then hang out for 5 minutes.  Why?  Because it doesn’t work that way.  It just doesn’t.  You get the lap dance you paid for now because the human brain would explode if you waited.  Thank you Ronald McDonald.  You are the reason I have to pack a freaking snack just to tie me over on 100 feet of pavement.  Go to Hell.

3 Responses to “Things Fat People Hate: Multiple DriveThrus”

  1. hahaha, where are my 5 sacks of lunch?? awesome.

  2. You are the reason I have to pack a freaking snack just to tie me over on 100 feet of pavement.

    That’s hilarious!

  3. Your posts are just the right length to read between windows. What’s with the dudes with the scooter and do they deliver ??

Leave a Reply

