Plumber Marketing

I was struggling to find something to write about tonight and I see this nice commercial from our friends at Liquid Plumr.  They have pretty much been recycling the same chemicals for 50 years but now they hired a marketing department.   Lets combine the ass crack image of the word Plumber with the term “Foaming Pipe Snake”.  Now you have a plumber with a foaming pipe snake in your bathroom trying to do work.  Nice visual there Liquid Plummr.  Job well done.

3 Responses to “Plumber Marketing”

  1. I would buy it just for the term “Foaming Pipe Snake” even if I had no idea what it was for.

  2. The commercial brought out the 7th grader in me. I’ve only seen it once. Not sure what i was watching the other night.

    Just call your local plummer and ask f they could send a guy over with a foaming pipe snake. Record the call and post it.

  3. I just like the helpful info you supply in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at again right here frequently.
    I am slightly sure I’ll be told many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

