Eliot Spitzer and Hooker Economics

0312084kristen1

Can somebody explain to me how former NY Governor Eliot Spitzer got off?  Let me rephrase that before you deviant freaks tell me too much about yourselves.  Can somebody explain how Eliot Spitzer had the charges dropped today?  He resigned because he admitted that he spent 80 large on this hooker.  (I’m betting she would have done the same for $10,000) He didn’t just admit to that but he did so by calling a full press conference with his wife standing next to him.  My question is for the NY District Attorney.  You dropped all charges for lack of evidence?   If only you could get a confession.  How would you ever get him to admit that?  How about the press conference with his wife?  To be honest I really don’t care.  I just find it amazing they don’t have enough evidence to try the guy.

So what did we learn from all of this?  I’m probably not going to be able to afford that chic that he was banging. 80 bucks for an hour may happen if I had a good decade.  You ladies will have to help me but what was this woman doing extra for 80k?  Dishes? Laundry?  I can’t figure it out.  The sad part in all of this is that Spitzer also drove up the prices for the $15 hooker.  Now she wants $18 bucks and a sandwich.  Slow down Pretty Woman we are in a recession.  Oh well. It looks like I’m back to buying wine coolers for high school girls and hoping for the best.

Leave a Reply

