Hillary the Secretary

hillary

Slow your roll there Hillary.  When you asked Obama for a place in his administration, I think you may have misunderstood the man.  “Answer my phones bitch” does not mean Secretary of State.  You will be talking to world leaders but your answers will be Mr. Obama is not available.  Can I take a message?  Cheer up though.  While Palin drops 150 large on clothes from Neiman Marcus, nobody is going to be upset with your $43 pantsuit bill from Sears and Roebuck.  Don’t worry about spilling Obama’s coffee on that nice yellow number you sported in Ohio.  Sears makes a high quality non stain product.  I’m sure there is an intern joke in there somewhere but I’m better than that.

2 Responses to “Hillary the Secretary”

  1. Damn is that a terrible picture of Hillary.

    Just bumped you from alphainventions. Thought I’d drop a line. Check me out at learndaily.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

