All Points Bulletin

KGG-000501

I’ve always heard that you cannot put a price tag on class.  After seeing the bracelet in the picture above, I totally disagree.  I have now found exactly what I want for Christmas.  I admit that I do not attend too many Source Awards but this would be perfect to wear during formal events and charity benefits.  The problem is that I am not sure where you go to buy something like this.  The jewelry section in JC Penney is probably not going to have it.  You will probably find it at a kiosk in a New Jersey mall.  I don’t know.  This may be a one of a kind item so be sure and wipe the blood off of if you go that route.  It makes it really special if you snatch it for me.  I do not snitch.  Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

