Tiddy Bear

Great last minute gift for the ladies in your life.  I am sure she always complains about the seat belt strap.  I usually just put my hand there to easy the tension but some prudes cannot handle it.  The Tiddy Bear takes care of this awkward situation.  I am hoping they can invent a product that relieves the pain from the lap portion of the seat belt.  I’ll just stick a stuffed animal down there until they figure out something.

One Response to “Tiddy Bear”

  1. Concerned Human Says:

    My nickname in college was “Titty Bear” what a coincidence.

Leave a Reply

